## NCQC – 2015, WINNERS OF FINAL QUIZ

S.NOCIRCLE NAME		<b>ORGANISATION</b>	WINNER
1.	SURAKSHA	NAVAL DOCKYARD	FIRST PRIZE
2.	ROSHINI	GCPL, MALANPUR	FIRST PRIZE
3.	MOKSHA	RINL – VIZAG STEEL PLANT	SECOND PRIZE

## WINNERS OF QUIZ CONSOLATION PRIZE (FIRST LEVEL TEST)

<u>S.NO</u>	CIRCLE NAME	<b>ORGANISATION</b>
1.	LQC – SHAPAT	SAIL – DURGAPUR STEEL PLANT
2.	SHARDU	SAIL – BHILAI STEEL PLANT
3.	ANUBHAV	BHILAI – SAIL
4.	JIGYASA	NTPC, UNCHAHAR
5.	QC 779, THINKERS	BHEL, TRICHY
6.	DOLPHIN	CHANRAPURA THERMAL POWER STATION, DVC
7.	TIME QC	APOLLO TYRES LTD, VADODARA
8.	DISHA	SAIL, RMD, BOLANI ORES MINES
9.	SANGHURSH LQC	GODREJ CONSUMER PRODUCTS LTD, MALANPUR
10.	CREATIVE	GODREJ CONSUMER PRODUCTS LTD
11.	IRIS QC	SAIL – BHILAI STEEL PLANT
12.	ENERGY	THE RAMCO CEMENTS LTD, SALEM
13.	UTTHAAN	VEDANTA LTD, JHARSUGUDA
14.	PRAYASH	SAIL, RMD
15.	POWER	JINDAL STAINLESS LTD, HISAR