## NCQC -2019, Varanasi

### **Poem Competition Results**

S.No.	o. Organisation Name	
1.	Reliance Industries Ltd, Hazira	Yagnesh D Vyas
2.	HAL H/C Bengaluru	Kavita G.
3.	NSPCL - Durgapur	Supriya Bharathi
4.	SAIL-Rourkela	Pramod Kumar Raj
5.	Coromandel, Kakinada	Narayana Sharma
6.	Gwalior Glory H.S, Gwalior	Sucheta Bose Laha
7.	HAL, Hyderabad	Shaik Shabuddin
8.	SAIL - Bhilai	Deep Narayan Chandra
9.	RCF, Thal	Ankush Kumar
10.	HINDALCO, Renusagar	H.P. Srivastava
11.	GAIL INDIA, Gandhar	Shashi Shekar
12.	BEL. Panchakula	Poonam Dhawan
13.	RIL- HMD-PY, Hazira Saket Panday	
14	SAIL - Universal Rail Mill Om Prakash Patel	
15.	Godrej, CP Ltd, Gwalior	Rajeev Sharma

#### **Poster Competition Results**

S No	Name	Organisation
1	Ankush D Patil	RCF, Mumbai
2	Neslin	Choloyil, Tada,(AP)
3	Pragya Bansal	Gwalior Glory H.S. Gwalior
4	Sumrith Kumar	Hindlco, Renusagar
5	Bibhudatta Mishra	Jindal Stainless, Jajpur
6	Thiru Murugan	JSW Energy, Ratnagiri, (MH)
7	Raja Pal	JK Lakshmi Cement Sirohi
8	K. Nageshwar Patra	Nalco, Damanjodi
9	M. Nirmala	Naval Dockyard, Vizag
10	Navaneet Wankade	RIL, Dahej
11	Guret Durai	Royal Enfield, Oragadam, Chennai
12	Padam Singh Shekavat	Secure Meter Ltd, Udaipur
13	Dhruvil Shah	Shroff SRRICT, Vataria
14	Monika Badra	TATA Motors, Jemshedpur
15	Rambabu	Ramco Cement, Jagayapet

#### Note\*

Winners are hereby informed to collect their memento and certificate at the **venue** by showing their ID card. After Convention only certificate will be posted.

	Slogan Competition Results				
S.No	Organisation	Name			
1	Aditya Aluminum-Hindalco	Monolisa Nag			
2	BHEL, Hyderabad	Piyush Kumar			
3	Coromandel, Kakinada	Manoj Pai			
4	Godrej CP Ltd, Malanpur	Rajeev Sharma			
5	Mukund Ltd, Thane,(MH)	Satish Tawade			
6	Reliance Industries Ltd, Silvasa	Avinash Singh			
7	NLC LTD., Neyveli	R. Ramesh			
8	Secure Meters Ltd, Udaipur	Prakash Chandra Palival			
9	MOIL Ltd, Nagpur	Suresh Nandardane			
10	Raymond Ltd., Chindwara	Akash Chandra M.			
11	JSW Energy, Bellary	Faizal Motlani			
12	Gwalior Glory High School	Bhavana Dhubey			
13	SAIL-RMD, Odisha	Laxman Prasad Singh			
14	Godrej CP Ltd, Baddi	Virendra Kumar			
15	Jindal Stainless, Hissar	Krishnan			
16	Jindal Stainless Jajpur	Deepa Biswas			
17	Hindalco, Renukut	Promod Kumar Singh			
18	Royal Enfield, Chennai	Ubedulla			
19	SAIL- Bhilai	Wipul Chandra Victor			
20	L&T, Ahmednagar, (MH)	Sagar Srikanth Sasane			
21	Shroff SRRICT	Drasti Chowdary			
22	SAIL-Rourkela	Nirmala Majhi			
23	Naval Dockyard, Vizag	Roja			
24	BHEL. Tirchy	Rajasekharan			
25	JSW Steel Coted Products, Nagpur	Mukesh Patel			
Essay Competition Results					

#### Essay Competition Results

	Essay Competition Results				
SI.No.	Organisation	Name			
1.	BEL, Panchkula	Sujatha Nagpal			
2.	BHEL - EDN, Bengaluru	Chandra Shekar B C			
3.	Hindalco Industries Ltd, Hirakud	Kalpalata Purohit			
4.	HAL - H/C Divn.	Mahesh S.			
5.	IIITBM, Jabalpur	Achyut Anant Trivedi			
6.	Godrej CP Ltd, Katha, Baddi	Ramji Das			
7.	Parle Biscuits, Khapoli	Mangesh Hari Nikalje			
8.	SAIL- Bhilai	T. Narayan Rao			
9.	Scindia Kanya Vidyalaya Gwalior	Lipika Gupta			
10.	RIL- Hazira	Sabnis Santosh			

# NCQC 2019 Varanasi Skit Competition

SI.No	Team	Skit Tittle	Organization
1	Vayudoot	Jahan Chah Wahan Rah	Hindalco Industries Limited, RENUSAGAR
2	Parakh	Chodo kal ki baatein Kal ki baat puraani hai	Moil Limited, NAGPUR
3	M A Raju	Frustated Women	Naval Dockyard, VISAKHAPATNAM
4	Nitin kumar	Bindaas Rangeela Aur Neerale ki Kahani	Steel Authority Of INDIA Ltd., RMD
5	Solar	Quality Darbaar	Solar Industries India Ltd, NAGPUR
6	Maverick	Sita Haran	TATA Motors Limited, JAMSHEDPUR
7	Sun Pharma	Skit on 'Quality Concept'	Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited - Dewas
8.	Jagruthi	5S Ki Neevn Hogi Pakki Tabi Tho Hogi Tharaki	Shroff S R Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology, Vataria, Gujarat
*Note: QCFI will provide the stage and 2 cordless microphone. Costumes of characters and makeup material should be taken care by the presenting team Presentation time is 10 minutes only			

If Skit presenters are not registered from any team, they have to register as delegates. Award to the winner teams will be given between 16:00 Hrs to 17:00 Hrs on 28th Decemer, 2019

### omnetition Results