Rajsamand Chapter CCQC 2016 – Report Gallery


Overall 92 teams having participation of 328 employees from 10 organisations made the convention a grand success held at Career Point Technical Campus- Rajsamand on 25.09.2016. Some of the highlights are as under:

1.Opening and closing ceremony chaired by Shri LP Shrivastava ji, Chairman – Rajsamand Chapter and VP- Works- JK Tye & Industries Ltd- Kankroli Tyre Plant. Mr Anil Mishra (Treasurer- Raj Chapter) & GM-Commercial , JK Tyre put welcome remarks.
2.Ms Heera from Secure Meters also shared the stage as women representatives and also distributed the prizes in closing ceremony along with other dignitaries.
3.JK Tyre & Industries has largest participation with 57 teams and 114 members and won trophy of Largest Participation . Similarly Secure Meters having participated with 14 teams and 92 members also won the trophy of largest participation being II largest participation.
4.The convention was covered by Media.
5.Organisations participated were as under :

1.Ashok Leyland, Alwar1 team (Gold)
2.JK Lakshmi Cement- Sirohi-7 Teams (all Gold)
3.JK Lakshmi Cement- Jhajjar-2 Teams (all Gold)
4.Ginni International-Neemrana2 Teams (all Gold)
5.HZL, Agucha2 Teams (One Gold, One Silver)
6.NTPC- Rihand & Kaniha2 Teams (all Gold)
7.Rashtriya Ch & FetiliserLtd3 Teams (all Gold)
8.Secure Meters- Udaipur14 (Teams – 11 Gold and 3 Silver)
9.JK Tyre & Ind. Ltd- KTP 57 Teams ( 46 Gold, 11 Silver)
10.RSWM- Gulab Pura01 Team (Silver)
11.Display by Students01 team ( Goodwill gesture)

6.As per QCFI, all teams winning GOLD are eligible to participate in National Convention. U can nominate in National convention based on merit, marks obtained etc at your end as per organisational directives. Teams participating first time and winning Silver can also participate in National Convention. (LNJ)